Times Pakistan
Daily News & Headlines

Karachi kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 06 wickets

Karachi Kings’ Imad Wasim has won the toss and decided to bowl first against Peshawar Zalmi in the 13th fixture of the ongoing Pakistan Super League (PSL) season six.

Meanwhile, Zalmi is without its regular skipper Wahab Riaz as he is suffering from a niggle in his back. Veteran Shoaib Malik is leading Zalmi in today’s game.

Kings have made one change, Abbas Afridi replaces Waqas Maqsood while Zalmi has made three changes. Imam-ul-Haq, Mujeen-ur-Rehman, Wahab miss out, Ammad Butt, Mohammad Irfan, Ravi Bopara comes in.

Karachi Kings: Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Colin Ingram, Joe Clarke (wk), Mohammad Nabi, Dan Christian, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Ilyas, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Arshad Iqbal.

Peshawar Zalmi XI: Kamran Akmal (wk), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Shoaib Malik (capt), Haider Ali, Ravi Bopara, Sherfane Rutherford, Ammad Butt, Umaid Asif, Saqib Mehmood, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Imran.


Leave a comment